Contact

Contact

Dean's office

Dr. Dino Dogan

dean@luxsb.lu

Managing director

Marin Njavro

marin@luxsb.lu

Chief commercial officer

Robert Spicer

robert.spicer@luxsb.lu

Weekend MBA

admissions@luxsb.lu

Maria Vargas

MBA Program and Admissions Manager

maria.vargas@luxsb.lu

Master in Management

info@luxsb.lu

Hakima Seguer

Admissions Manager

hakima.seguer@luxsb.lu

Student Services

student.services@luxsb.lu

Melis Güven

Student Service Coordinator

melis.guven@luxsb.lu


Julie Thielen

Student Services Coordinator

julie.thielen@luxsb.lu


Francesca Minzera

Student Services Coordinator

francesca.minzera@luxsb.lu

Executive education

exed@luxsb.lu

Julien Alves

Marketing Manager

julien.alves@luxsb.lu

Global Recruitment

Tin Rezek

Global Recruitment Coordinator

tin.rezek@luxsb.lu

Finance & Accounting

Martin Lasic

Finance & Accounting Manager

martin.lasic@luxsb.lu

Career center

Elisa Jensen

Director of Career center

elisa.jensen@luxsb.lu

EMFSI & LSB Global

Karlo Definis

EMFSI & LSB Global Program Manager

karlo@luxsb.lu

LATAM Representative Office

Juan Anibal Giraldo Gaviria

LATAM Business Development Director

juan.giraldo@luxsb.lu

+57 31 8282 0204

Contact us






    Educating Leaders

    Contact

    info@luxsb.lu

    +352 26 25 89 80

    46 Côte d'Eich, 1450 Luxembourg

    Newsletter

    Are you interested in receiving our news?
    Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up to date.